Staff

Megan  Adair

Megan Adair

Research Assistant
adairms@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3708

Ryan  Bennett

Ryan Bennett

Research Assistant
bennettra2@vcu.edu

Hana-May  Eadeh

Hana-May Eadeh

Study Coordinator
eadehhm@vcu.edu

Torey  Edmonds

Torey Edmonds

Community Outreach Coordinator
Torey.Edmonds@vcuhealth.org
(804) 628-0491

Maria E Gyure

Maria E. Gyure

Project Coordinator
gyureme@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9505

Madeleine  Hardt

Madeleine Hardt

Data Staff and Videographer
mmhardt@vcu.edu

Cordell  Hayes

Cordell Hayes

Assistant Assessment Coordinator
hayescr2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3720

Diane  Keister

Diane Keister

Data staff and videographer
keisterde@vcu.edu

Chantelle  Miller

Chantelle Miller

Project Coordinator
millercc3@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1987

Christopher  Moore

Christopher Moore

Youth Development Specialist
cbmoore@vcu.edu

Lauren  Oddo

Lauren Oddo

Study Coordinator
leoddo@vcu.edu

Christina  Turner

Christina Turner

Assessment Coordinator
caturner2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2704

Karlotta  van den Hurk

Karlotta van den Hurk

Administrative Assistant
vandenhurkka@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9886

Beatrice  Whidbee

Beatrice Whidbee

Lead Assessment Staff
Data Management Team
bwhidbee@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3708

Eleanor  Wu

Eleanor Wu

Project Coordinator
egwu@vcu.edu